Due to the COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic, we are encouraging virtual Medicare appointments at this time in all three states we serve.

To schedule a time for a virtual meeting, please contact Robert Hennessy at 800-242-2120, ext. 10662. 


NEW JERSEY

Explore your options with a licensed Medicare advisor! Join us for a free, no-obligation Medicare Plans meeting.

Please register by calling 800.242.2120, ext. 10662.

Keep checking back for more New Jersey meetings!


NEW YORK

Explore your options with a licensed Medicare advisor! Join us for a free, no-obligation Medicare plans virtual meeting.

Please register by calling 800.242.2120, ext. 10662.

Want to explore your options with a licensed Medicare advisor in a no-obligation Excellus BlueCross Blue Shield Medicare Plans meeting*?

• Call 877.554.3645, option 4 (TTY users call 800.421.1220) 8am to 8pm, Monday - Friday. From Oct. 1 to Mar. 31, representatives are available seven days a week from 8:00am to 8:00pm.
• Register online at ExcellusForMedicare.com

BROOME

Binghamton East Branch
495 Upper Court Street, Binghamton

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M
Thursday, Nov. 5, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Thursday, Nov. 5, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M
Thursday, Dec. 3, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Thursday, Dec. 3, 2020      2:00pm - 4:00pm M

Binghamton North Branch
Kost Plaza, 1235 Upper Front Street, Binghamton

Friday, Oct. 16, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Friday, Oct. 16, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M
Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020      2:00pm - 4:00pm M

Chenango Commons (Visions Investment Services)
One Kattelville Rd, Binghamton

Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M


JC Pavilion Branch
100 Pavilion Rd (Near Wal-mart), Johnson City

Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M
Thursday, Oct. 29, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Thursday, Oct. 29, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M
Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2020      2:00pm - 4:00pm M

McKinley Branch
24 McKinley Avenue, Endicott

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M
Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M
Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Thursday, Dec. 3, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Thursday, Dec. 3, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M

University Center Branch
4700 Vestal Parkway, Vestal

Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M
Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M

CHEMUNG

Elmira Branch
303 North Main St., Elmira

Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M

Horseheads Branch
Southern Tier Crossing, 1631 County Rd. 64, Horseheads

Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M

CHENANGO

Norwich Branch
5411 Route 12, Norwich

Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M
Thursday, Nov. 19, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Thursday, Nov. 19, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M

MONROE

Rochester Branch
1130 East Main Street, Rochester

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Thursday, Oct. 8, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M
Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M
Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Thursday, Nov. 5, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M
Thursday, Nov. 5, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M

ONONDAGA

Cicero Branch
5788 E. Circle Drive, Cicero

Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M

Syracuse Branch
500 Erie Blvd West, Syracuse

Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M
Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M

SCHUYLER

Watkins Glen Branch
513 East 4th Street, Watkins Glen

Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M

TIOGA

Apalachin Branch
8836 State Route 434, Apalachin

Thursday, Oct. 15, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Thursday, Oct. 15, 2020     2:00pm - 4:00pm M
Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M
Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2020     10:00am - 12:00pm M

Owego Branch
26 Day Hollow Rd, Owego

Friday, Oct. 9, 2020     10:00am - 1:00pm M
Friday, Nov. 20, 2020     10:00am - 1:00pm M
Saturday, Dec. 5, 2020     10:00pm - 12:00pm M
 


*For accommodation of persons with special needs at Sales Meetings call 1-877-554-3645 (TTY: 1-800-662-1220). Excellus BlueCross BlueShield is an HMO plan and PPO plan with a Medicare contract. Enrollment in Excellus BlueCross BlueShield depends on contract renewal. 
Excellus BlueCross BlueShield complies with applicable Federal civil rights laws and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, or sex.

Y0028_7034


PENNSYLVANIA

Explore your options with a licensed Medicare advisor! Join us for a free, no-obligation Medicare Plans meeting.

Please register by calling 800.242.2120, ext. 10662.

Keep checking back for more Pennsylvania meetings!