2018 Annual MeetingENDICOTT, N.Y. – The Visions Federal Credit Union board elected three directors at its 52nd Annual Meeting. Officers were installed, and several appointments made at a special meeting held following the Annual Meeting.

Joan S. Lacey was re-elected to a three-year term; Michael A. Mullen and Mary C. Robinson were elected to three-years terms; and Laurie Schorno was appointed to a one-year term on the board which includes George S. Bobinski, Jr., Alan G. Hertel, Kenneth H. Kidder III, Christopher H. Marion, and Kelly A. Roche.

The board elected George S. Bobinski, Jr. chairperson; Alan G. Hertel vice chairperson; Christopher H. Marion treasurer; and Joan S. Lacey secretary.

The board also appointed supervisory committee members Douglas J. Camin, Brian J. Eldridge, Frederick K. Getz, Denise B. Stoughton, Mark A. Wasser, and Thomas E. Knight (alternate).

At the meeting, Steven P. Hill and Scott M. Hotalen received special recognition for 15 years of volunteer service, and Frederick K. Getz received special recognition for 5 years of volunteer service.

In addition, three retiring directors were recognized for their volunteer service. Steven P. Hill for 15 years of service, Scott M. Hotalen for 15 years, and R. Mark Patterson for 17 years. Their dedication and commitment are appreciated.

About Visions

Visions Federal Credit Union is a nonprofit financial institution completely owned by its members. Celebrating its 50th anniversary in 2016, Visions serves more than 190,000 members with 47 offices in communities throughout New Jersey, New York, and Pennsylvania. Services include banking as well as auto, home, personal, and business loans.

Source: Visions FCU Press Release