Endicott, NY – Three directors were elected to the board of Visions Federal Credit Union at its 54th Annual Meeting. Officers were elected and appointments were made at a special reorganization meeting held following the Annual Meeting.

George Bobinski, James Lewis, and Laurie Schorno were elected to three-year terms on the board which includes Alan G. Hertel, Joan S. Lacey, Christopher H. Marion, Michael A. Mullen, Mary C. Robinson, and Kelly A. Roche.

George BobinskiJames LewisLaurie Schorno

Mary C. Robinson and Kelly A. Roche were recognized for 5 years of volunteer service.

At the special reorganization meeting, the board elected Executive Committee members Alan G. Hertel, Chairperson; Christopher H. Marion, Vice Chairperson; Michael A. Mullen, Treasurer; and Kelly A. Roche, Secretary.

The board also appointed supervisory committee members Douglas J. Camin, Frederick K. Getz, Thomas E. Knight, Denise B. Stoughton, and Mark A. Wasser.

In addition, Chairperson Alan Hertel recognized retiring board member Kenneth H. Kidder III for his dedication and commitment throughout his 23 years of volunteer service.

Kenneth H. Kidder III

About Visions
Visions Federal Credit Union is a nonprofit financial institution completely owned by its members. Established in 1966, Visions proudly serves over 210,000 members in communities throughout New Jersey, New York, and Pennsylvania. Services include banking as well as auto, home, personal, and business loans.